お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-29 09:26:37

    works fine, but its quite small so make sure the neck is not too wide. But the packaging was terrible! very dirty, covered in dust, yellow coloured by sunshine or ageing and fixed with tape. Looks like it was lost for years en now sold at last. it's not really an issue because the actual product is fine.

    コメント
  • Aymane
    MA
    2017-06-12 08:54:48

    good capo of guitar i love the color (white) thank you a lot and the shipping is very fast dima merghrib morocco

    コメント
  • terov99
    FI
    2017-02-15 09:58:15

    This is a well made replica of a kyser-style capo but not quite as good as the original. I have used a lot of different styles and I like this type of design a lot. The spring is strong and the grip on the strings is firm but thanks to the long lever it is still easy to open. As the levers are above the neck and not behind it like in many other designs they do not get in the way as much. There are two fairly small issues with this one though: 1) the "finger" that presses the strings is a bit too

    コメント
  • 2015-04-16 06:36:30

    Каподастр пришёл белого цвета , а я заказывал желтого , так вот.А так качество отличное. . .

    コメント
  • aarons
    US
    2016-04-02 12:02:55

    Why pay more for a brand name? This capo does just what it is supposed to. Color is vibrant. Holds the strings down perfectly. Will buy a couple more to give as gifts.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-10 00:36:26

    Good product for a very good price, but can't be used for classic guitar. i noticed it after i received the product. will help customers if you specify exact dimensions of the string holding leg in one of the pictures.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-09 13:04:40

    This capo works and is good value for money. The design is slightly sharp to touch and I worry that it might damage the wood of my guitar neck over time. I also bought SKU035793 which is a better quality and similar price.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-11 10:39:43

    Fast shipping (26/01 - 11/02) But quality is not the best 4-5 string not well! For 2$ - excellent Быстрая доставка (26.11 - 11.02) Качество так себе, плохо зажимает 4-5 струны Для 2$ (114 рублей) - отлично!

    コメント (1)
  • Frycke
    SE
    2015-12-20 12:56:23

    I ordered a capo and two weeks later it arrived. It was of good quality and worked perfectly on my guitar. Nice with different colours

    コメント
  • 2015-08-25 14:46:51

    Solo que o lo brazos de mis guitarras son muy grandes o la medida del capo esta mal. No alcanza a cubrir 1ra cuerda :/ De ahí en fuera esta bien (:

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,978円
    • 1,787円
    • 832円
    • 339円
    • 4,041円
    • 2,551円
    • 1,594円
    • 4,284円
    • 1,488円
    • 452円
    • 1,488円
    • 339円
    • 10,528円
    • 6,061円
    • 9,570円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,264円
    • 4,117円