お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • GAPO93
    MX
    2019-11-29 15:17:51

    muy hermoso. sin duda le encantará a mi novia

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 06:17:52

    ........

    コメント
  • 2018-03-19 18:18:27

    I prince halifa dolloars nigeria im received my order in time its so buetifull i verry happy to get my packet in time.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-09-10 20:35:39

    si me llego muy bien tal y como se anuncia y llego antes de tiempo

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-22 09:25:21

    Lindo, delicado, e fica bem em todas as ocasiões. Fiquei muito satisfeita com os anéis quer juntos ou em separado.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 07:09:26

    than you very much

    コメント
  • 2019-05-13 07:33:51

    Ürün elime kutusuz olarak ulaştı. Kalitesi beklediğim kadar iyi gelmedi bana. Kutulu olarak gelseydi iyi olurdu. En azından hediye edebilirdim birine. Yinede güzel ürün.

    コメント
  • MaLinda
    US
    2019-04-11 17:48:10

    It's a pretty set the center stone is pretty milky looking I haven't tried to shine it yet it just came in the mail. Overall I am satisfied with it.

    コメント
  • beso
    TR
    2018-08-05 01:23:51

    Şekilde göründüğü gibi, tahmin edilen zamandan önce Jeoloji Mühendisi olmam sebebi ile taşının zirkon olmadığını söyleyebilirim vasat bir yüzük ama bu fiyata da ancak bu kadar olur. banggooda teşekkürler.

    コメント
  • Toots
    US
    2018-09-04 22:40:34

    Way Better Than Expected! Very pretty and well made for the low price! Thanks Banggood for another GREAT deal!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,594円
    • 424円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,870円
    • 531円
    • 864円
    • 428円
    • 743円
    • 1,594円
    • 1,275円
    • 743円
    • 637円
    • 743円
    • 2,127円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,152円
    • 2,528円
    • 1,542円