お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-08 04:03:01

    super product

    コメント
  • ffddss
    HU
    2020-07-09 02:54:40

    Item as described.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-05 19:51:23

    wasalani bidun hushuh wahajm kabir waghayr lawn almatlub

    コメント
  • 2020-05-03 06:54:25

    Cool stuff

    コメント
  • pfelfel
    IT
    2020-02-20 00:37:33

    it s only the cover...you have to buy another shell to hold the filling and the filling as well..it will cost 3 times more. easier and cheaper to buy it ready from Amaz

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 23:33:49

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 23:31:18

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 16:14:25

    SEMBRA VERAMENTE BEN FATTO , DI QUALITÀ ACCETTABILE ANCORA PERÒ NON L HO RIEMPITO VEDREMO IL RISULTATO FINALE COME SARÀ....IN OGNI MODO LO CONSIGLIO

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-18 13:52:03

    I'm happy with the bean bad outer sleeve but really, really upset with the quality of the beans that go inside. Ordered what should have been more than enough at 10 of the 5 pd bags and it's nearly half the size 2 weeks later. Need to find a better quality bean product for sure.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 07:58:09

    bien. pero temgo una queja DE DONDE COMPRO EL RELLENO,. me siento engañado por su propaganda emitida , podian poner solo la tela y no con el relleno que visualmente estan engañando. gracias.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,238円
    • 2,038円
    • 3,540円
    • 2,202円
    • 2,001円
    • 1,995円
    • 857円
    • 4,613円
    • 2,365円
    • 911円
    • 1,608円
    • 2,928円
    • 3,756円
    • 1,286円
    • 900円
    • 617円
    • 1,324円
    • 342円