お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • nick71
    US
    2017-09-08 12:50:36

    Nice looking unit - Just should have a PSI gauge option for USA shipments. We generally don't use MPa or kgf/cm² in this country.

    コメント
  • pu2ybt
    BR
    2017-01-11 06:21:53

    Um pouco demorado mas satisfeito com a compra. A embalagem veio um pouco amassada mas o produto em nada sofreu avarias. Agora vou providenciar a instalação e teste do produto.

    コメント
  • katraz
    FR
    2020-08-29 02:33:23

    bien

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 07:50:12

    one item not same I order other excellant

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 04:37:08

    top Qualität

    コメント
  • Asim
    MV
    2019-12-12 05:00:30

    thanks

    コメント
  • 2016-11-02 13:39:31

    Great price for a combination Filter and Regulator. The quality of this Regulator is better than I had expected for the price. Performs perfectly for my Air Brush needs.

    コメント
  • hunghie
    GB
    2016-06-11 05:30:51

    The more I use Banggood the more I am impressed with them. I ask they deliver. I have now bought several items now with them without a bad experience and will continue to shop with them.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-20 08:59:01

    this was the missing piece to my homemade air compressor, the quality is good, no premium but if it looks good and was sending a month and well packed

    コメント
  • 2015-10-13 13:34:43

    een goede kwaliteit water afscheider voor de compressor is onmisbaar als je je gereedschap lang wilt blijven gebruiken en als je verf wil spuiten is deze helemaal onmisbaar want je wil geen vocht of olie in je spuitwerk

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,066円
    • 2,454円
    • 1,066円
    • 705円
    • 319円
    • 4,696円
    • 3,249円
    • 774円
    • 909円
    • 639円
    • 335円
    • 1,814円
    • 460円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,280円
    • 319円
    • 746円
    • 639円