配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 06:12:58

    Nice quality. The size is a bit too small. No fogged glass when used and that is an advantage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 21:52:17

    thanks for a great product this respirator works really well and will help keep me safe in the workshop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-04 14:03:18

    Mycket bra kvalité och prisvärd produkt. Har många användnings område eftersom den ger bra skydd mot det mesta som kommer via luftvägar. Paketet kom utan skador och alla delar var med.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 09:04:30

    I’m not afraid any virus right now ! I luv China-brand

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 04:43:39

    The product is not worth the money, the mask only makes for my grandson who is 6 years old !!!! I'm so sorry, wasted money !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 08:13:31

    great works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 15:01:14

    bien empacado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 02:10:59

    fantastic product well made 5star 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 08:44:32

    This actually works quite well. Air flow is good. Activated carbon filled filter can be refilled. Belt needs to be longer. Very happy with my purchase . This also came from an Australian warehouse too. Not bad at all so far.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 20:37:54

    Seems to work good, wondering where to get replacement lens for mask, for the inevitable future with such things

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!