配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 12:01:37

    excellent price performance

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great item

    2017-04-06 08:50:23

    This tool works great and I've used it to pull the hands out from old pocket watch and putting new hands on to the wrist watch conversion one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 06:15:57

    Хороший бюджетный инструмент

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 14:23:28

    Nice and very fast

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Tool

    2016-11-02 16:01:19

    It easily removes the watch hands without damage. I'm just an amateur watch repairer, but this tool is essential when the hands are to be removed. Fast shipping and amazing value.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Watch hand remover

    2016-06-02 12:40:02

    I love doing watch minor repair and with this tool will be able to do the job more professionally at affordable price. The items looks and feel stgurdy for the job

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buon estrattore per lancette d'orologio.

    2015-09-17 10:50:43

    Estrattore per lancette di buona qualità, prodotto di precisione ben assemblato, fa ciò che deve fare. La foto rappresenta perfettamente l'ogetto ricevuto. Tempo di consegna nella media. Grazie.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-18 07:24:36

    Perfect and important tools, excellent price performance, very professional performance, thank you, I'm very happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Watch Repair Too

    2016-05-09 05:00:32

    This small watch repair tool is designed for safely removing wrist and pocket watch hands. Good quality and fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Watch Repair Tool Hand Remover

    2015-12-07 14:24:11

    very useful tool. Looks like a professional tool. A must have. Can remove watch hands smoothly.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!