お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-02-16 17:35:29

    Протестировал эти "фонарики" в загородной вылазке по глубокому снегу. Впечатления самые приятные. Ноги защищают, легко снимаются и одеваются (на липучке), сами водой не пропитываются, двухслойные (внутри флисовая подкладка). Недостатков не обнаружил.

    コメント
  • Tintin
    CA
    2016-02-05 17:05:14

    Those snow shoes covers are really useful when you have to walk on snowy sidewalks right after a snow storm, or when you need to shovel that snow. The covers convert your regular boots into very high boots, and prevent the snow to get into your feet. And with that price, you cannot be wrong! They are not very wide though, so they will not fit over wide boots, just regular ones. Just check the size of your boots to make sure the cover will fit.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-20 13:31:09

    My order is incomplete and I am missing one gaiter. The hook at the bottom fall out. I am not happy and this is the second time I receive an incomplete order from banggood. The quality seem average.

    コメント (2)
  • 2017-02-03 00:24:25

    Diese Gamaschen sind sehr praktisch, da man sie bei Bedarf einfach und unkompliziert anziehen kann. Somit kann man auf wechselnde Verhältnisse reagieren und aufgrund des geringen Gewichts und des niedrigen Platzbedarfes passen sie sehr gut in den Rucksack.

    コメント
  • rgodio
    ES
    2016-12-30 15:10:26

    Muy buena relación calidad precio. Están muy bien hechas, los materiales son de buena calidad y las terminaciones son decentes. Good ratio Quality/Price. Good quality, good materials, and good finished

    コメント
  • dimo75
    BG
    2016-09-06 05:50:46

    An excellent shoes cover suitable for mountain trekking in a snowy or rainy conditions. Im satisfied with them and now I no longer need to worry about the weather.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-29 01:22:32

    good purchase for the money spent, maybe sometime with a very humidity day you can fell wet inside but if you spent this money you can't pretend to have a breathable material recomended

    コメント
  • 2016-03-16 10:09:47

    Alles prima in orde van bestelling tot verpakking en verzending en alles komt ook aan alleen het is wel spannend na 20 dagen wachten ,het is net of je jarig bent!

    コメント
  • 2016-01-14 03:10:03

    I was looking for something like this for winter in my country. I was angry the other year where my throusers were WET till knees because of wet snow etc. This product is great - doing its job and it is really warm in those - recommended!

    コメント
  • 2015-03-10 23:02:19

    Fairly easy to put on. Keeps your pants from getting covered in snow and then getting all wet when you come into the house. Wore them all day and they did their job!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,707円
    • 780円
    • 1,139円
    • 711円
    • 640円
    • 1,905円
    • 1,427円
    • 1,183円
    • 1,725円
    • 19,107円