配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(11)
  • good case(7)
  • good product(5)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Carrying Storage Case For Earphone

    2017-10-30 19:13:06

    i really recommend this little cute Case For Earphone , it not expansive , 21 days FREE shipping , it a good time for FREE shipping , and also work good , it have an you can also store your earphones accessories in it , it cool , it is a good earphones case , so thank you banggood .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap solution but that's all you need for 24/7

    2016-11-07 07:24:38

    Nothing fancy. It's an everyday use pouch. I bought it for my earphones and they fit in it just perfect. The outside has this leather-ish feeling. Hopefully it will last more than the expected time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sweet little carrying bag

    2016-02-09 09:15:29

    Will definetly protect my samsung earphones in my bag pros + low prce + good quality + small but big enought cons -none

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 12:31:00

    Decent quality. Good zipper. Nice looking. Shipping reasonable for low price item (under the month). Could be a bit bigger thou...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito bom!

    2018-10-27 20:54:38

    A bolsinha é igual a da foto, tem um material resistente e é de bom acabamento. Além de caber os fones de ouvido ela cabe cabos usb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just what I wanted

    2018-01-09 21:01:00

    I ordered a red one and a black one to store two sets of earbuds. They are exactly what I was hoping for. I didn't want anything too big and bulky. This fits in my bag and keeps them safe and tangle free.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    чехол для наушников и других мелких предметов

    2017-01-30 00:28:19

    Товар соответствует описанию продавца. Маленький чехол, наушники нормально кладуться.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great box

    2016-11-10 08:43:50

    It is a great little round box but it would be more practical if it was 1 cm bigger, because it rolls the cable of earphones too much for my taste.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    niiiice

    2017-06-16 19:48:41

    gooood look

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good!

    2017-04-26 07:43:40

    Good quality and fast delivery! Thank You!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!