お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (669)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(669)
    • 5スター(630)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-08 10:00:50

    ahh..mine is new type x8r with slim antenna.. should buy x8r antenna cover to get it use with this antenna mounting photo showed "mee udang" or prawn mee that super delicious..visit Malaysia 2020

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 07:27:34

    Looks like it will do the job. Perhaps a little expensive for what it is. I will use it with the Jumper R8 receiver.

    コメント
  • bubba9
    US
    2018-03-01 17:51:44

    item was modeled to fit the larger antenna of the 8xr. As of December Frsky changed the antenna's, they no longer have the plastic wedge casing, around the PCB. This is still usable with the new antenna to keep them at 90 degrees but you will need additional mounting tape or hot glue to hold the PCB antenna in place. The antenna in the photo is the current new style. I know it is in the mount upside down in one photo, it is the best reference for depicting the size difference. Quality and appearance

    コメント
  • Alexey
    RU
    2017-01-19 06:00:01

    распечатанный держатель для антенн Frsky. но немного большего внутреннего диаметра чем необходимо. антенны внутри него имеют небольшой свободных ход, сидят неплотно, необходима фиксация

    コメント
  • 2016-09-10 10:59:00

    I use these things on all my FrSky receivers with the PCB antenna, I also add PCB antenna (BangGood SKU:991728) to all my X4R and X4R-SB receivers so I have these on every model I own. It's so much more convenient and lighter weight than holding the antennas in place with hot glue lol. You can either glue the antenna into their holders or shrink wrap them, either works fine. Final point: This holder wont necessarily provide any signal increase if you've already got your antenna mounted correct,

    コメント
  • G2loq
    CA
    2016-05-16 07:36:46

    I installed this support on all of my quad and hexa for my L9R and 8XR Fr Sky receivers and they are perfect. I secured the antenna with heat shrink and attached the support with double face tape. I even install this support on a Tarot F130 PV (see picture) and that give it an incredible insect look ! It look a little bit heavy and I will install a light XSR when my Taranis 9XE will accept it... Bud for the moment I enjoy it !

    コメント
  • Evgeny
    RU
    2017-02-16 00:51:03

    Super fast shipping, 10 days by EMS. Well packaged, I'm happy! Great job on the picture 8 pieces holders. Four stars on 5. Супер быстрая доставка за 10 дней EMS. Хорошо упаковано, я доволен! Отличная работа, на фотографии 8 штук держателей. Четыре звезды по 5.

    コメント
  • Ecob81
    GB
    2016-12-31 09:35:19

    Product offers excellent value for money. Has very good overall quality with a nice finish and no problems encountered during use. Customer service top notch, super fast delivery and well packaged. One more happy customer thank you for you service it’s very much appreciated. I not hesitate to order from this seller again in the future.

    コメント
  • mukund
    IN
    2017-08-09 09:45:31

    The antennas just slides over, i was expecting a click locking mechanism. I think i have to use tape or rubber bands to hold the antenna in the mount, never the less good product strength wise. I'm using this for my frsky L9R. It weighs about 2gms.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-14 05:24:09

    These are a great item. 3D print was good quality and very strong. Be careful though as it only works with the X8R transmitter with the thick antennas. My receiver arrived with the uncovered PCB antennas and didn't fit this holder.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 430円
    • 1,237円
    • 1,024円
    • 4,696円
    • 1,584円
    • 5,229円
    • 8,111円
    • 3,036円
    • 11,741円
    • 2,561円
    • 1,750円
    • 347円
    • 18,360円
    • 10,246円
    • 15,584円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,387円
    • 4,589円