配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 17:01:41

    Quality looks good, but it has a strange smell that makes it unpleasant to breath. I'm hoping the smell will go away if I leave the mask out in fresh air for a couple of days. Supposed to have a KN95 filter, but only had a KN90 filter. I also ordered 20 pieces of 5-layer Activated Carbon Filters, but received cheap 3-layer KN90 filter with no activated carbon.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 19:04:06

    It is on the smaller side (like a small size 3M), still fits OK. I like the single elastic design which includes the neck and head straps, it is a lot easier to wear and remove than the 3M 6200. The single filter design works well, it supports dust PM2.5 , KN90, or KN95 filters in the standard semi-rectangular form factor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 21:49:44

    Everything is fine with this product - I am quite pleased. My only issue is with the attachment on the lower strap. They are plastic and seem like it won't hold up for a long time but so far it's holding up. That's the only reason for me not giving it 5 Stars across the board. Again, I am pleased with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 07:10:14

    masque d'une grande protection facile a changé les filtres , pas de buée dans les lunettes ,pas désagréable a porter .bonne qualité. je recommande !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 23:39:18

    La máscara de excelente calidad y lo recibí todo en pierde ti estado. Incluye hasta un repuesto del filtro. Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 14:12:10

    I love it its really great product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 18:44:23

    Si era lo que esperaba llegó en 14 días está muy bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-14 21:14:34

    It’s ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-09 12:13:08

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 12:40:49

    Conforme à la description. Reçu dans les temps.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!