お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-13 10:16:31

    הגיע מהר מהזמן המשוער...🙏🙏🙏 מוצר מאוד איכותי ונראה מקצועי מאוד רק שעדיין לא השתמשמתי איתו... המוצר הגיע שלם למעט נזק קל במזוודה....לא מפריע בכלל! אני מאוד שמח עם הרכישה הזאת🙏🙏 תודה רבה למוכר👍👍😄😄

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-10-25 14:44:04

    Good quality of metal parts. Plastic case has chinese symbols on both sides. But on the product page seller showed plastic box without any symbols and it disapointing me.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-10 08:04:56

    Excellent product, fast delivery, product as descripted. Thanks you.

    コメント
  • Crew61
    FR
    2019-07-29 10:30:28

    Bon ben les amis là s'est du lourd ! 😱 J'ai reçu cette malette qui fait son poids ! avec TOUT ce qu'il me faut pour faire des assemblage précis comme jamais !👌 Toutes les pièces fournies dans ce kit sont d'excellente qualité en aluminium anodisé de couleur bleu fidèle aux photos et ça c'est cool ! 👍 Ce n'est pas du tout un jouet mais bien un outil de travail pour le bois bien costaud comme je les aime. L'assemblage est hyper précis et une plaque aimanté vient protéger la surface

    コメント
  • paolo
    IT
    2019-06-11 10:35:24

    Una sola parola FANTASTICO!!! La valigetta si presenta molto robusta e una volta aperta il contenuto da l'idea di uno strumento professionale.Spedizine veloce nonostante era esaurito.Jig fatto veramente bene, non vedo l'ora di provarlo.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 18:45:21

    el estuche llego roto, pero imagino que no es culpa del vendedor. en cuanto a el producto llego en buen estado. ojala pudieran bajar un poco mas el precio. Gracias

    コメント
  • Virotu
    EE
    2020-07-30 12:03:02

    The carrying case is a nice touch wich some high-end tool manufacturers don't have. The only minor flaw is that the insert wasn't fixed to the case and when first opening the parts fell out, but some hot glue fixed that problem.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 16:18:40

    Super gelaufen am 26.5.2020 bestellt und am 5.6.2020 hier in der Schweiz angekommen. Produkt wie beschrieben und sehr gute Verarbeitung bzw. Qualität. Bin super zufrieden und kann es empfehlen! Beste Grüsse aus der Schweiz.

    コメント
  • kosmpen
    GR
    2020-03-18 18:28:13

    Παρα πολύ καλό ,το χρησιμοποίησα λίγο καταπληκτικό..το συστήνω σε όλους, Ευχαριστώ.

    コメント
  • rfawzy
    EG
    2020-08-18 05:41:49

    I received the order in very good condition for both packaging and the tool itself., Thanks to Banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,789円
    • 1,930円
    • 4,956円
    • 1,181円
    • 6,146円
    • 827円
    • 2,010円
    • 2,088円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,394円
    • 535円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,887円
    • 493円
    • 535円
    • 321円