お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-03-11 14:11:14

    L e ventilateur est efficace et peu bruyant. Le radiateur est de bonne facture. Un sachet de pâte thermique est fourni avec le tout. Le tout est emballé dans une jolie boîte en carton (qui arbore le nom d'un autre site...). Il est à noter que la vitesse de rotation du ventilateur se contrôle via un signal PWM.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-14 05:11:17

    good

    コメント
  • jeanph
    FR
    2018-01-08 12:31:24

    3 de commandés. Nikel.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-20 11:40:05

    Ok but difficult to fit

    コメント
  • Timi
    US
    2020-06-09 09:39:13

    Well made, strong airflow, comes with a nice frame for mounting.

    コメント
  • LOL212
    CH
    2020-03-04 12:02:32

    Prodct is perfect

    コメント
  • 2016-08-10 03:27:20

    Appears to be a great unit for cooling these LED bulbs apart from the need to add a 12 volt source as the LEDs run at 36 volts. The one fault I can see is that even with the screws screwed all the way in on the LED mount, it does not tighten enough to clamp the LED to the heatsink. To get it to do this I had to remove the "Push on Fix" clips to allow the springs on the screws to take up the slack. I will however order more of these units as I think they have great potential!

    コメント
  • 2017-11-04 15:32:06

    Брал на охлаждение мощных светодиодов, подошло, аккуратно, пятно контакта достаточно маленькое. Термопаста в комплекте.

    コメント
  • JohnR
    AU
    2019-08-12 22:58:12

    Artived today. Looks Good do far. When The rest of My order arrives I can check them out for functionality.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-24 09:34:36

    Proporciona una buena disipación de calor manteniendo la temperatura del LED a un nivel moderado sin riesgo de afectar su vida útil.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,540円
    • 1,783円
    • 2,185円
    • 1,179円
    • 2,789円
    • 321円
    • 535円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,238円
    • 1,072円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 535円
    • 282円
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 27,886円