お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(100)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-30 04:08:56

    Отличный товар. Посмотрим как будет служить. Всё плотно.

    コメント
  • KeSeR1
    FR
    2020-05-05 05:10:44

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-10-17 11:16:51

    The product is the best.

    コメント
  • Daniel
    MT
    2019-07-01 08:08:39

    The headphone plug fits very well 😀😀😀but the USB plug is VERY VERY LOOSE I have a Huawei P10 lite but it is irrelevant the brand of the device since the micro usb ports are all the same. When I put the phone in the picket IT FALLS OFF. So it is for no use at all😡😡😡

    コメント
  • Fer93k
    MX
    2018-10-22 12:13:43

    Excelente producto por su precio, es de buena calidad y me sorprendió, es mejor de lo que esperaba, le queda perfecto a mis dispositivos, sin duda lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-19 17:15:53

    Very useful.Keeps the dust and moisture out.The color is identical to my phone. Also it's a nice way to always have a pin with you if you ever need to remove your sim card. It comes in a nice little box. I recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 22:29:16

    Apámnak vettem porzárásra a telefonjához P8 Lite. Tökéletes, Az ára lehetne kedvezőbb, másba nem lehet belekötni.

    コメント
  • endrju1
    PL
    2017-07-04 14:37:35

    Product not so usefull I think. mini usb plug is ok, but earphone plug is too small and fall off. Very good packed.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-03 15:12:57

    it took 4 months & a complain to arrive home

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 07:33:47

    Good, but the power plug fall easily

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,177円
    • 267円
    • 606円
    • 1,070円
    • 1,070円
    • 535円
    • 320円
    • 3,213円
    • 3,213円
    • 535円
    • 1,070円
    • 320円
    • 535円
    • 4,927円
    • 320円
    • 642円
    • 1,284円
    • 4,070円