配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (228)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(228)
    • 5スター(215)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 12:46:04

    the meter comes with an impressive array of features at a modest price but there a couple of issues I found for which I am not sure if they are specific to the unit I received or they are all like this - when measuring AC volts it shows 5.1mV even with the probes shorted (see pic). This makes it unsuitable for measuring low voltage AC - in oscilloscope, it is not possible to enter the cursor measurement mode. The option CURS (F4) described in the manual does not appear after holding the waveform or

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 12:13:55

    Must have multimeter with oscilloscope .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 14:09:42

    Banggood çok iyi bir site siparişi verdiğim anda kargoya verildi tek sorun türkiyedeki ptt kargoda çıktı neyse herkese tavsiye ederim ayrıca Ürün gerçekten kaliteli harika bir cihaz herşey anlatıldığı gibi daha menü ve özelliklerini çözemedim ama sanırım biraz kurcalayarak öğrenirim ayrıca youtube da yabancı kullanıcıların tanıtım ve test videoları mevcut keşke türkçe video da olsaydı en azından alt yazı desteği olabilirdi teşekkürler banggood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-25 09:28:41

    Buen artículo buena calidad y buen precio funciona bien y con un precio muy competitivo una herramienta muy útil para el taller de electrónica recomendado OK good work Thanks very good article

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 15:30:24

    Muito bom. Multitester+osciloscópio 2em1. Tamanho pequeno. Boa qualidade. Boa ferramenta para mim. Muito útil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 05:58:09

    The Oscilloscope is a lot better than the MT8206 indeed: Far better picture, huge increase in frequency range. I connected to Danui FY3200S signal generator and parallel my old Dynatek (CRT) scope. MT8206 barely showed 50 kHz, where MDS8207 got to 24 MHz - although I did need to increase output voltage (not sure if this is signal generator, cables or 2 scopes in parallel).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 23:16:10

    giao hàng thiếu nắp lưng che pin, gửi lại nắp dùm em

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 06:52:50

    Functionally exactly as described. Good product. Thank you!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!