お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (764)
  • 画像 (97)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(764)
    • 5スター(718)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-26 16:57:21

    It looks nice. Really big screen. The VAlert function works great - about 7 cm in the air and 1-2 cm in the wall (it can detect the wire in the wall). Cannot detect wire in the socket itself. Is sensitive to an usb cable charging the phone. Live alert works as expected. Has proper English manual. Nice silicone strap. Test leads covers. Soft test leads wires. Manual says up to 600v but test leads are 300v CAT III rated. Has flash light function - useful to see in the dark but would drain those two

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-03 13:09:53

    Ich bin wirklich begeistert von diesem Messgerät. Hab alle gängigen Messungen gleich mal probiert. Hat alles ohne Probleme gemessen und angezeigt. Das Display ist top ablesbar. Zum Einen vom Kontrast, aber auch die Größe ist wirklich genial. Eine Trageschlaufe ist auch mit dabei. Minimal kritisieren könnte mann die fest verbauten Kabel und das mann zum Batteriewechsel das Gerät aufschrauben muss. Aber beides ist bei dem top Preis für mich kein Problem.

    コメント
  • SwifT
    TR
    2019-11-27 16:47:46

    Fast shipping. Meter worked as expected. Easy operation, just press button select operation, voltage, frequency, Ohm, contiunity, diode test, capacitor measurement and sensing voltage without connecting probes. Very good for daily works. Sensitivity is not high but enough for normal jobs. small and compact meter. highly recommended.

    コメント
  • Alfonso
    MX
    2019-10-28 15:59:20

    Hello, I just received my Mustool MT99, it came very well packaged and protected. It has its English manual and it really is a good multimeter, easy to use, it displays big clear numbers, and automatically adjust in accordance to what you are measuring, with the push of a button you can read capacitors, it has a light for obscure environments, It has a very lightweight

    コメント
  • leonoti
    UA
    2020-01-21 10:34:09

    Мультиметр МТ99 відповідає опису, працює добре без зауважень. Продавця рекомендую, відправив швидко і доставка за 14 днів до України м. Тернопіль.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 08:53:39

    Well package but don't want to power on.... two new CR232 and the multimeter run good. I tested one of original battery ... 0.62v : at unpacking no hope to power on for me :)

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 17:40:59

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Já testado. Óptima relação preço/qualidade! Bom visor, leve e fino. Mas muito robusto! Recomendo totalmente a sua compra!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 17:29:36

    Ok, gostei do MT77 e agora adquiri este MT99 para ter sempre a mão, porque é muito fácil de utilizar... Recomendo em especial para quem tem pouca experiência na utilização deste tipo de aparelho.

    コメント
  • GhYah
    DZ
    2019-11-05 10:27:28

    fantastique, cool, extraordinaire, Amazing, beautiful, great function, I don't think that place is enough to describe how cool and useful is this multimeter. I recommend this to every electrical engineer or maintenance. thank you very much

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 11:58:07

    Excellent tool! No need to set tolerance. This slim piece of wonder will detect the input and display the relevant data. Has switch for testing Volt/Hz/Resistance/Short/Diode and for Capacitance. Will beep on contact (short to ground) and can even tell if there are (active) wiring in the wall. Has good color coded probes, rubber leash and a VERY clear display (self-dim and auto-off). Even has a flashlight on the back. Good English and Chinese manual and (installed) batteries included.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,388円
    • 9,402円
    • 1,709円
    • 4,914円
    • 3,098円
    • 3,098円
    • 2,136円
    • 3,739円
    • 1,495円
    • 4,380円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,281円
    • 6,731円
    • 2,563円
    • 4,380円
    • 1,495円
    • 1,174円