配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (514)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(514)
    • 5スター(484)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-07 12:08:47

    I was pleasantly surprised to see how good this is. It's nice and compact I have gone around the house testing everything I could. I highly recommend this unit to anyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 13:12:53

    Très bon multimètre, petit, léger, peu encombrant, facile à utiliser, il fonctionne très bien. Je suis satisfait de mon achat. Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 16:55:31

    Very good product, which exceeded my expectations, works very well. Thank you Banggood, thank you seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 19:46:30

    Multímetro perfeito . Escala realmente automática, identifica se o sinal medido é CA, CC. Ohms , Capacitância , frequência, teste doido , continuidade sem ser necessário mudar de escala. muito fera... com recurso extra para identificar circuito energizado e fase . Muito Top. Recomendo .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 10:36:56

    funciona bem e cumpre com o prometido!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-24 14:13:19

    Плюсы: внешний вид, тонкий, большие цифры, Минусы: батарейки быстро садятся

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 20:11:14

    So easy to use! Just turn it on. Very compact. Seems to be accurate. Only downfall is the leads are hardwired into the tester. Which I’m sure can be opened up and changed out. Perfect for a travel meter to fit in a FPV bag or R/C racing bag.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 19:18:11

    bagus... tapi gak bisa cek led ... saya modif agar bisa mengisi automatis

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!