お客様レビュー

4.43 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-04-11 04:24:52

    i like the pants, comfy and fit perfect !

    コメント
  • tavtav
    MD
    2017-07-11 06:47:13

    Size 31 (6XL) fits me perfectly!

    コメント
  • kappone
    IT
    2017-09-04 11:29:48

    comodi bermuda da usare anche a casa o passeggio molto resistenti - impermeabili e pratici da indossare - molto comode e sicure le due tasche con chiusura lampo ed il cordino per stringere la vita -

    コメント
  • 2017-07-08 09:42:30

    The received goods do not correspond to the ordered size XL. In fact, it is two sizes smaller than indicated on the label. I am not happy with the received goods because of the non-conformity of the sizes.

    コメント (1)
  • Harmss
    LV
    2017-04-11 14:47:26

    Хорошие шорты, полностью соответствуют описанию. Главное, я угадал с размером - китайские 9XL соответствуют европейским XXL :)

    コメント
  • 2017-11-15 07:28:39

    Хожу в шортах в спортзал Тягаю железо Еще не порвались

    コメント
  • 2017-07-20 15:25:47

    Don't know if it's the size or what but you sent 9XL. I can't even wear these. In Asian size I wear 3XL. NOW WHAT DO I DO ?????????

    コメント (1)
  • elliott
    US
    2017-04-21 02:26:35

    alright kinda shorts. not really breathable in that wearing them gets you "hot". good for beach but don't stay in them too long. nice colors.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-22 03:28:04

    Quality fabric. When opened the package a little wrinkled, washed there is no problem, very comfortable

    コメント
  • 2019-06-25 16:33:27

    Kvalitní zpracování, velikostně nesedí - lepší o velikost výše

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,493円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,493円
    • 424円