お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ralf
    GB
    2020-06-04 11:49:29

    Product matches the description. Quality is ok. I've tested it, it's easy to clean.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-09 12:29:58

    O produto é ótimo e qualidade excelente!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 12:18:32

    good product

    コメント
  • 2019-10-02 15:08:30

    Excellent

    コメント
  • silsolp
    IT
    2018-03-10 12:02:27

    Dopo aver già acquistato la stessa spatola in confezione singola per farne un generico uso, ho deciso di ordinare questa confezione da 5 per averne una scorta. Infatti mi sono trovata molto bene: il materiale è solido e gli impieghi possono essere molteplici. Molto consigliato.

    コメント
  • 2014-09-11 06:06:04

    Es un uitil bastante practico, para exender pasta de soldar y termica, así como abrir carcasas de plastico. La pega es que recibí 4 en vez de los 5.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-16 08:12:49

    produit de bonne facture,fait bien son job si bien manipulé,ne se tort pas facilement,donc un bon levier pour certains processeurs.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-11 14:29:39

    Pretty good deal with these i use them for many dif things and i have yet to have an issue at all ...id recommend them to anybody in need!

    コメント
  • 2017-11-25 05:53:48

    I use it for mixing epoxy, but a little bit sharp so it need to be a little bit of sanding

    コメント
  • argos
    FR
    2016-07-18 07:44:42

    Peu être utile, pour les mélanges (colle, résine, pâte ...). 5 c'est un peu beaucoup, mais bon ... Qualité moyenne.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 640円
    • 319円
    • 1,388円
    • 533円
    • 640円
    • 426円
    • 213円
    • 1,388円
    • 319円
    • 519円
    • 640円
    • 2,136円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,615円
    • 854円
    • 1,067円
    • 1,709円
    • 747円