配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (955)
  • 画像 (277)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(955)
    • 5スター(876)
    • 4スター(75)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 22:23:42

    no points, i repeat no points against a product like BW-HL2 at this price range, i ordered the product during first phase its worth waiting for a month. following is from my point of view. - in reality, the product is more beautiful then its pictures, with brown belt looks really premium. - it comes with a user manual, and standard Warranty Card. - box is pretty simple and straightforward. - charge the product before binding/pairing with mobile app, at least for 15-30 minutes. - binding/pairing

    コメント (9)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 12:45:20

    Доставили примерно за месяц в фирменном пакете Banggood. Фабричная упаковка не пострадала. Включил часы, поставив заряжаться. Экран отзывчивый и яркий. Функции понятны и просты. Радует разнообразие циферблатов. С телефоном связал через приложение, которое загрузил по QR коду из

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 05:41:18

    Excellent Smart Watch

    コメント (13)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 10:36:49

    Quality is good, for that price really good! I was surprised that it came by DHL curier, even if I chose cheapest shipping. great quality and service.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 11:09:31

    Jol néz ki, majd kiderül milyen, remélem megérte várni rá

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 05:39:23

    Prvé dojmy sú dobré. Trocha nepríjemné vybrovanie.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 21:31:53

    Ótimo relógio inteligente. Prós: Boa bateria, ótimo material e acabamento, funciona bem a medição de batimentos cardíacos (os valores são similares ao mostrado pela Mi Band4), o aplicativo tem idioma português, fácil configuração e conexão com o Smartphone, é possível ler as mensagens das redes sociais. Contras: o menu do relógio até o momento está em inglês creio que haverá atualizações, a resistência a água na verdade é IP67 mas já é uma boa proteção. Recomendo a c

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-30 12:56:39

    #ViệtNam Sau 1 tuần sử dụng, mình đánh giá qua cho ai ở VN muốn mua nhé! - Hàng chuẩn như hình, sau bao ngày chờ đợi đã nhận đc, từ lúc đặt đến lúc nhận là ~ 10 ngày, mình ở Hà Nội, mình thanh toán luôn lúc đặt hàng (mastercard) họ giao hàng đúng ngày (3-7 ngày) họ giao qua công ty giao hàng Ninja van nhé! Chứ ko phải bên VN post giao hàng đâu... - Sau 7 ngày xài thì thấy pin tốt lúc nhận hàng là ~75%, xài

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 120  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!