配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen articulo

    2017-07-27 10:18:06

    De tamaño adecuado para el bolsillo y buena calidad para llevar tarjetas monedas y demas es ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good color good product

    2018-08-06 11:39:06

    I chose yellow. It's mustard color rather than yellow. I like it very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 13:38:54

    jsem velmi spokojen s kvalitou. Děkuji, Lubomír Vecek

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 05:52:07

    Excellent quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 13:14:38

    qualidade de acabamento e material muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2016-07-13 11:31:35

    I bought this so I could use it to just pop to the shops with my card and keys its a perfect size sorry i didnt order a couple more .. ideal as extra gifts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely little card holder & coin purse

    2017-08-08 20:56:36

    I ordered this a couple of months ago for my sister & she just loved it. I have now ordered more in various colours. It's a lovely small & compact size & ideal for my travels. A really good product & very reasonable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful purse

    2016-09-04 21:46:20

    The purse is exactly how it has been described and shown on the photos. I am happy with the product and delivery. The zips work smoothly. Wish I had bought a few more when it was on special.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Leather zipper

    2016-08-07 03:35:57

    Right size and functional for my needs. The one I received was black when I actually ordered grey. I don't know if the color I ordered was out of stock or it was a mistake but I was looking forward to have one soon so I accepted the one I received.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2018-05-07 10:40:50

    sono rimasto sbalordito dalla qualità del portachiavi, pelle di ottima fattura e rifinito con cura..... consiglio vivamente

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!