配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(146)
  • good quality(88)
  • good sound(49)
  • good price(22)
  • good bass(21)
  • great price(15)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • fast delivery(10)
  • nice price(10)
  • すべてのレビュー (3987)
  • 画像 (1012)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3987)
    • 5スター(3820)
    • 4スター(165)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 02:13:47

    jo bhi India ke log dekh rahe ho . review I would say it's best product you can get from banggood

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 11:47:29

    simplesmente o melhor blitzwolf....já testei outros modelos mas esse superou ....qualidade...ótimo tempo de música...acústica perfeita com ótimos graves e agudos...

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 07:15:07

    Great product, full paisa wasule, excellent sound quality.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 08:49:40

    Very good quality . Very good product.The sound quality is quite good compared to the price of the product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 15:41:42

    amazing earphone. Small enought to use in a pocket jeans every day. you can use several times in day charging in case!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 01:34:45

    I am very excited for this product.... clear bass & treble balance..... good quality of the product and I am sure refer to others..... this is true wireless earbuds awesome..... thanks to BliTZWOlf.... 😊😊

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 19:07:16

    A qualidade de som dos fones é muito boa. Tanto o material em que são produzidos quanto a duração da bateria me surpreenderam. Uma vez encaixados na orelha, pode correr, pular, bater cabelo (rsrs) que não caem. A conexão bluetooth no meu IPhone 7 Plus é super rápida. Super indico!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 18:01:06

    Πολύ καλά εξαιρετικός ήχος.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 499  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!