配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(146)
  • good quality(88)
  • good sound(49)
  • good price(22)
  • good bass(21)
  • great price(15)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • fast delivery(10)
  • nice price(10)
  • すべてのレビュー (3863)
  • 画像 (995)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3863)
    • 5スター(3703)
    • 4スター(158)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-09 15:06:21

    1. ótimo custo benefício 2. muito bom material 3. ergonômico 4. equilíbrio sonoro muito bom 5. entrega Brazil direct mail em 13 dias úteis no Brasil SP. 6. recomendo o produto.

    コメント (8)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-15 19:54:14

    Sensacional, chegou com 24 dias, moro em Salvado, BA

    コメント (8)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 11:21:06

    Minha primeira compra, e amei!! Demorou 22 dias corridos para chegar aqui em Manaus/Am. Fone lindo, ótimo som!!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 02:13:47

    jo bhi India ke log dekh rahe ho . review I would say it's best product you can get from banggood

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 11:47:29

    simplesmente o melhor blitzwolf....já testei outros modelos mas esse superou ....qualidade...ótimo tempo de música...acústica perfeita com ótimos graves e agudos...

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 11:15:12

    what an awesome piece is technology! Pros : - the fit is so perfect even fierce head banging couldn't take them off my ears. - audio quality is amazingly superb for the size & they sound almost same as my jbl 230t. - design & build quality is ultra premium for price doesn't look cheap at all. - the size is super compact for carrying in pocket. - pairing is so easy just take them out and ready to pair. - as advertised can be used as mono for calls. Cons : - battery advertised is 2.5 to 3h

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 07:15:07

    Great product, full paisa wasule, excellent sound quality.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 05:41:15

    kulağa tam oturuyor. oturduğunda da dışarıdan gelen bütün sesi kesiyor. müzik kalitesi çok iyi. basları ve tizleri çok iyi veriyor. ger,ekten çok başarılı bir ürün çok beğendim fiyatı da gayet ucuz bence her evde olması gereken bir ürün mükemmel bir kulaklık

    コメント (5)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 483  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!