配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (552)
  • 画像 (128)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(552)
    • 5スター(504)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 11:33:39

    áll ok

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 10:08:48

    ótima qualidade recomendo. entrega rápida . 15 dias .

    コメント (6)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 14:04:53

    Amennyiért vásároltam teljesen jó. Az óra nem kis darab ezt vegye figyelembe mindenki, igaz az én csuklóm vékonyabb . Hívást jelzi, elutasítani viszont nem lehet. A legtöbb alkalmazás értesítéseit lehet külön is kapcsolni, de érthetetlen módon pl. Messengert nem, csak úgy hogy minden más értesítés is jön vele. Vagy csak én nem találtam az alkalmazásában. A kijelzőjére nem tudok rosszat mondani, fényerő állítás tényleg jó funkció. Lépéseket számolja, pulzust,

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 11:14:25

    Very good for the price! Battery is amazing! One week using alot!!! Sync is very good! Brightness very good! Only 3 face watch :( probably soon we can change more... I hope!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 04:38:21

    Received this watch and was initially impressed with the quality and features for the price. Have been wearing it for the past three days trying out each watch face to see which suits me. Got to Watch face 3 and it looked good at first but then i noticed that the dial showing day was registering Thursday when today is Wednesday. I then tried changing the day and date and it showed that this dial is working in reverse, i.e it will show Wed tomorrow and Tue the next day. Also the minute hand goes blank

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 12:35:07

    Ainda não o testei, porque a bateria não trazia carga, mas é muito bonito, espero que seja tão eficiente como o seu aspecto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 20:01:00

    Excelente smartwatch . Bonito e bem construido. Tem todos recursos necessário para atividades fisica. Tela com resolução muito boa e a bateria dura 5 dias . A prova dágua. Melhor custo benefício

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 00:42:50

    very nice!!!.. Happy with banggood Apps..super great..

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 69  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!