配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 12:58:19

    Got it today and tried it out! The quality of the product is amazing! Very well made! I feel that it cleaned between my teeth very well. Just a tiny bit of bleeding from the gums but it was expected as I had seen reviews before buying. They said your gums gets used to it and you have to problem afterwards! If you want clean teeth then this is a must!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 01:16:03

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this portable oral irrigator. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 17:56:22

    Finally arrived after a very very long time. Order placed on Mar-20-2020 and shipped Mar-23-2020. After about 46 days in transit it arrived in Sweden. It took about 1 week to get to the Netherlands from China and then nothing happen for a for a long time almost 30 days. I understand that the Covid-19 is the reason for delays but PostNL has serious problems right now. This is my second ever order to arrive from Banggod and I have many other packages in transit. The waiting time is not fun but they

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 10:57:40

    I had an Alwawise oral irrigator before this one and it died on me after little use only. This one overperforms the Alfawise in every apect. Slick design, very good battery life and great overall build. We love it !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 04:53:37

    Very good irrigator for your teeth, especially when you have spaces where food is accumulated. The battery held very well, maybe 1 month recharge necessary, recomment it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 16:08:16

    It is simple to activate and quite comfortable, it also has a nice design. The water tank is a little small so sometimes I fill it again in the middle of a cleaning session, but other than that it’s very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 01:21:24

    This product is silent and really with a lot of pressure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-12 02:20:02

    Excellent quality and very fast shipping only 3 days to Czech Republic. Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 15:14:45

    This product is a game changer and makes flossing less of a hassle compared to the manual way. For the price this is an absolute steal and I do approve of this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 06:28:09

    всё как в описании.отличное качество.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!