配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great keyboard(428)
  • good quality(64)
  • fast delivery(59)
  • great quality(53)
  • great price(36)
  • great condition(25)
  • great software(20)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • good condition(16)
  • nice switches(14)
  • すべてのレビュー (2102)
  • 画像 (385)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 00:30:52

    Es mi primer teclado mecánico y me ha encantado, buen desempeño de escritura, muy bonito, hay que acostumbrarse obviamente a este modelo de 60% pero será fácil de acoplarse a el y a las configuraciones que se les pueda agregar, soy de Perú y me llegó mucho más antes del tiempo estimado (en menos de 15 días), como me gustaría que el envío fueran así en todos los productos. Lo seguiré probando ah ver como sigue en estos días, por lo pronto conforme con mi compra.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 20:54:15

    Chegou em menos de um mês e não foi taxado! É um dos melhores teclados 60%, mesmo que hajam opções mais baratas, mas pelas funcionalidades que ele entrega com certeza vale muito a compra. A qualidade de construção e da iluminação RGB são incríveis. O software é bastante funcional e no primeiro dia de uso fiz várias customizações para facilitar a escrita e o acesso à atalhos (e creio que em pouco tempo me acostume com o layout americano). Troquei as keycaps por por umas genéricas pudding

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-14 10:05:36

    This is my first mechanical keyboard, and also my first TKL or smaller sized keyboard, and I gotta say, I love this keyboard! The many functions that it makes it so versatile, the gateron browns which make a wonderful sound in this case, the amazing rgb, the 60% size with the Tap function (when you tap shortly on alt, fn1, fn2, or right shift it acts as the arrow keys) and the bluetooth that is integrated with this device makes it the perfect keyboard for me. I can use it when I'm at home or when

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 17:16:31

    This is the first mechanical keyboard I have purchased and I am very impressed with the quality of the keyboard. I got the white version with Brown Gateron switches and I have not experienced anything negative. The lights shine through the keycaps brightly and the switches are very responsive. I don’t feel anything off when I use it to game or type up some things. I would use it both on my phone and laptop using the Bluetooth option and it works like a charm. When setting it up the keyboard, the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 06:49:05

    Extremely pleased with the Anne Pro 2, the build quality, feel and weight of the product is so much more than I was expecting. The order arrived in 10 days total from initial order to delivery at my door (UK) Highly recommend this product and the company. I did contact customer service 3 days after placing the order as the order was still processing but it was easy, quick to get in touch with them and they were very helpful too, they advised why the order was not updating which in a lot of cases,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-13 13:11:28

    the keyboard works perfectly. and it came with the specs that is asked for. the only problems whas that the package from "DHL" came all wet and i almos got a heart attack (but inside everything was ok luckly)...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 20:33:38

    This is my first mechanical keyboard and I am loving it so far! it’s super easy to set up and the application to edit the lights is also super easy to use. i love the feel of it, super sturdy for its price and it’s very good looking.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 02:28:48

    Compact, good design, love the switches and lightning and good software, overall I’m very happy with it. The unique thing that was a little bit messy was the package lmao. Last thing: You have to install the software before you use the keyboard, otherwise it will not work ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-12 05:32:14

    Znakomita klawiatura jak za swoją cenę, jedynie podświetlenie mogłoby być jaśniejsze i bardziej równomierne. Oprogramowanie pozwala na wiele modyfikacji. Jestem bardzo zadowolony.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 10:21:04

    I bought the keyboard to be able to operate several devices via Bluetooth. I have the variant with the Gateron Brown switches and have to say that the switches feel very good. A very pleasant feeling when writing. RGB is nice, but is not relevant for me, looks good, is nice to have and bright (if you want). I really like the tap layout function ... I can only recommend the keyboard ... I also installed the Akko World Tour Key Cap Set, looks great and sounds great ...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 211  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!