配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:47:39

    Much more than Expected. Battery is impressive. Display is crisp. Limitless fun n enjoyment. Quality is very good. Delivery to England 7days. Thanks I am happy.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 18:06:19

    Thanks banggood I just received came sooner than i spect the item really good quality and it work perfect I recommended,,, I'm still waiting for another item I did order earbug.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 11:27:49

    Looks fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 02:38:41

    πολυ καλο !!!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-23 06:23:08

    It's a beautiful watch.. very very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 13:39:29

    great experience, the watch arrived on time and am enjoying it. would recommend. great place to purchase from.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 08:07:05

    Ne convient pas de plus on ne peu pas enregistrer et les transféré sur un téléphone ou un ordinateur comme vos me l`avez dis. Please reimburse me., it can record photos and videos and keep them on a cell phone or computer. You are welcomed to buy the item via the link.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 08:38:21

    I like a beautiful watch. Very carefully made, it looks solid. Takes some nice pictures as for the watch. With a telephone connection, good sound quality, satisfactory volume. Unfortunately, the displayed texts and messages are formatted for a rectangular but not a round screen so it cuts what should be in the corners. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase and recommend it!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!