お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • djbalty
    SI
    2020-04-14 13:42:28

    Hello! Very little for a little money. It works as it should. The door sensor range is approximately 10m + 1 wall. Easy to connect to wifi. The application could be more user-friendly. Sensor grouping is not quite clear to me. It bothers me very much because it cannot set a loud alarm on the phone when the alarm is triggered. If there is a sim in the alarm, you get a sms or a call. If it is just wifi, just a notification to the phone that an alarm is triggered. The phone could ring. The sensors are

    コメント (1)
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-09-01 11:44:01

    I already have both Hosa and Hama, and I have to say that Hamb is the best Digoo alarm so far, maybe the best alarm in this price range. The alarm is much faster and more snappy than the previous. I would, also, say that a main factor that makes this alarm one of the best is that it connects to the Smart Life app. With this app you get all the alarm data and notification in contrast with the previous app, Easy Security, that sometimes it didn't work. It's probably one of the best purchases I have

    コメント
  • 2020-07-04 14:26:35

    17/20 un bel ensemble multifonction abordable + beaucoup de possibilité de connectivité (RFID, WIFI, GSM, RF 433 MHz) + très bon écran tactile avec interface claire mais il serait bien de pouvoir le verrouiller !!) + peu encombrant et moderne - faible batterie de secours - est-ce raisonnable pour la sécurité d’accéder à tant de fonctions facilement - nécessite une sirène externe

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 14:56:00

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν, δουλεύει άψογα!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 08:04:43

    It looks good so far. I will update after some days of use

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 10:08:21

    πολυ δυνατός ,ωραία σχεδίαση , εχει ελληνικά και πιστεύω ειναι οτι καλύτερο για ασφάλεια σπιτιού

    コメント
  • ferenc
    HU
    2020-04-14 08:19:54

    Dear Sir/Madam! A leírás tartalmazza, hogy van Magyar nyelü menü. De sajnos én nem találom! Egyébként szép és jónak tünik. Jó lennye Magyar nyelv. Köszönöm Ferenc Kollar Hungary

    コメント
  • xrousis
    GR
    2020-09-09 23:53:13

    its ok, bad proggramming for accessories you cant rename them and you must change channels or else it rewrites over another accessory

    コメント (1)
  • George
    GR
    2020-09-07 07:47:27

    The product is ok. The only problem is that I can not pair my external wireless siren. What is the pairing frequency?

    コメント
  • 2020-08-31 23:38:58

    very good value for money. Works pretty good. The app's status is not alwasy good until you restart the app, but overall very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,459円
    • 851円
    • 1,310円
    • 367円
    • 6,393円
    • 532円
    • 1,065円
    • 4,901円
    • 233円
    • 1,597円
    • 265円
    • 596円
    • 3,196円
    • 212円
    • 2,024円
    • 361円
    • 1,704円
    • 3,356円