配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 04:04:12

    dunque, partiamo dal presupposto che io l'ho comprato perché mi interessava un auricolare a conduzione ossea e questo era scritto nella descrizione ma in realtà non è per niente a conduzione ossea ma ha uno speaker direzionato verso l'orecchio, togliendo questo fatto l'auricolare per le chiamate si sente abbastanza bene ma con un po'di rumore non si sente quasi più, chi sta dall'altra parte invece dice che sente bene. per la musica ha una risposta di frequenza molto piatta dove i bassi sono limitati

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 02:55:41

    works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 08:16:24

    not exactly bone conduction, but they fit ok, have decent sound and last a decent amount of time

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 21:34:26

    Rather nice. They fit a little funny with my glasses on at first but, quickly become unnoticeable. Sound and microphone are both okay, not great but passable. I do wish they were a touch louder then again I don't hear that good anymore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 08:58:14

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Product

    2019-01-04 13:02:49

    Sound great pairs easily and comfortable to wear.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good stereo headphones

    2018-09-06 07:52:39

    They do not bother, they feel like the sideburns of some glasses, they sound very good, they transmit very well, but my headphones have not been paired, they work independently the right and the left coming to disconnect one another when playing music or receiving or speak in a call when they should work in unison, they are even detected as two in the bluetooth of the phone instead of just one. I think they have been defective for others like me if they work as one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good stereo headphones

    2018-09-06 07:51:16

    They do not bother, they feel like the sideburns of some glasses, they sound very good, they transmit very well, but my headphones have not been paired, they work independently the right and the left coming to disconnect one another when playing music or receiving or speak in a call when they should work in unison, they are even detected as two in the bluetooth of the phone instead of just one. I think they have been defective for others like me if they work as one.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!