配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (332)
  • 画像 (88)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(332)
    • 5スター(317)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • adr
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 04:58:56

    perfektné....všetko funguje.... doporučujem....... spárované so Samsungom.... návod len v čínštine !!!!!! ešte že som šikovný!!!! nemá magnetické uchytenie!!! Features: 1. Home hygrometer, data can be clearly read in various brightness and angle. 2. High sensitivity and accurate sensirion from Switzerland, sense subtle change of temperature and humidity a breath away. 3. An expression to spell over comfort level, cute and simple. 4. Low consumption screen, a CR2032 button battery

    コメント (6)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 07:41:58

    Polecam sklep.Czujnik mały, zgrabny bardzo fajny .Polecam zakup.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 02:41:49

    I bought 3pcs from this, and all display the same value -> which is enough proof to me for quality...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 17:27:34

    genial

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 13:39:42

    Very small, also cozy. I like it. , ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 23:44:15

    gateway olmadan kullanmak zor oluyor. çin versiyonu olduğundan uygulamadan konumu çin olarak seçiyorsunuz. sunucuya bağlanmasında biraz gecikme oluyor. baby modunu kullanmak için de gateway gerekiyor. onun dışında ölçümleri gayet isabetli ve anlık gösteriyor. saat başı sıcaklık ve nem bilgilerinden grafik yapıyor. evinizin gün boyunca sıcaklık ve nem değişimlerini görebiliyorsunuz

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 08:04:01

    Good item, very good quality. You can use with bt or Xiaomi bt gateways. I use with Yeelight ceeling light, perfect!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 06:39:13

    Small and discreet, it was immediately connected to the MiHome. Its accuracy is good. The price excellent. It is useful to have one in each room. One minor disadvantage that I noticed is that it has a smaller response than its Xiaomi counterpart. Μικρό και διακριτικό, συνδέθηκε αμέσως με το MiHome. Η ακρίβεια του είναι καλή. Η τιμή εξαιρετική. Είναι χρήσιμο να υπάρχει ένα σε κάθε δωμάτιο.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!