配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 19:38:28

    Ordered on 26.12.19 revived on 10.01.20 Fast shipping but unfortunately only the Chinese power cord included I had to cut it and fit it for Germany

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 05:49:57

    Order came relatively fast delivery, about 2 Weeks. The Projector ist really good, the colors are vivid, the light is bright enougt that the movies can be seen also with ambient light. With ALR Screen would be even besster. English is also available. The 3d function works perfectly. But the information how to start it can be overseen easily at the begining of first time installation. You have to push longer time the right button. 3D works also with 3D Vision but unfortunattely only with low resolution

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-23 08:25:44

    very good projector! bright and clear picture. Consider buying an ALR screen to use in bright daylight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 10:19:28

    Excellente qualité d'image.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 14:26:37

    excellent produit. je suis totalement satisfait surtout qu’on a pas d’équivalent en France pour le même prix !! je recommande vivement

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-20 14:25:18

    great value, highly recomended

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 11:35:07

    Thé product correspond To my expections. I am surprise that for this price is not have pair of 3D glass and adapter EU in the box.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 21:54:40

    Best Beamer ever

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!