配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 10:20:36

    省電力&コンパクトなのでリビング用PCや常時稼働サーバーにピッタリ。 外付けの大容量HDDを追加してNASとしても。アイデア次第で色々な用途に使えるのが良いですね😉 電源アダプターのプラグ形状を選ぶ事が出来れば更に良いと思います♪ 詳しくはブログ上でレビューさせて頂いておりますので宜しければ御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-108.html

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 05:11:42

    works great. seems good for normal use (browsing, YouTube, office...) I added an internal 2.5 SSD with no issues. Windows is already activated. recommend +++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 16:35:55

    Working as promised and all arrived very well. Fast delivery to Brazil, less 27 days even pandemic situation around. Federal Office applyed import taxes but with taxe insurance payed I got refund back. Very silent and fast operation. Windows 10 Pro activated.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 10:03:58

    Muy contento, es para un regalo ybes muy pequeño, como pega el conector de alimentación de corriente podria ser del tipo usb C o algo mejor pq es muy fácil que te salga, pero cm no es una cosa que toques mucho pues sin problemas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 03:27:15

    Good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 01:03:12

    Very efficient device. Despite Corona time it has reached in about ten days. Value for money spent. Would happily recommend for buying!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 16:07:04

    exactly as advertised, runs really well. windows is activated, fan is quiet. so far so good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:22:52

    RECOMENDO PRODUTO MUITO BOM SILENCIOSO, PRA TRABALHO NO ESCRITÓRIO É TOP.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-22 08:02:13

    Great little box, a shame it came with EU plug, even using an adaptor (not supplied) they flop around quite a bit, so glued mine to the adaptor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 15:58:18

    So pleased I bought this mini computer, I already had a monitor, keyboard and mouse and didn’t want to spend too much. Bought for use in my electronics workshop (shed), for programming Sonoff’s, ESP 8266 and Arduino’s plus internet etc. I’ve not used it a great deal yet, but found that it ran hotter than I like. I removed the top cover and fitted a 120mm 12v fan, which sits nicely on the top. I’m running the fan from the 5v USB port on the rear of the computer, the fan runs slower and

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!