配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:22:52

    RECOMENDO PRODUTO MUITO BOM SILENCIOSO, PRA TRABALHO NO ESCRITÓRIO É TOP.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 03:27:15

    Good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 05:11:42

    works great. seems good for normal use (browsing, YouTube, office...) I added an internal 2.5 SSD with no issues. Windows is already activated. recommend +++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 10:20:36

    省電力&コンパクトなのでリビング用PCや常時稼働サーバーにピッタリ。 外付けの大容量HDDを追加してNASとしても。アイデア次第で色々な用途に使えるのが良いですね😉 電源アダプターのプラグ形状を選ぶ事が出来れば更に良いと思います♪ 詳しくはブログ上でレビューさせて頂いておりますので宜しければ御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-108.html

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 10:03:58

    Muy contento, es para un regalo ybes muy pequeño, como pega el conector de alimentación de corriente podria ser del tipo usb C o algo mejor pq es muy fácil que te salga, pero cm no es una cosa que toques mucho pues sin problemas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 16:07:04

    exactly as advertised, runs really well. windows is activated, fan is quiet. so far so good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-22 08:02:13

    Great little box, a shame it came with EU plug, even using an adaptor (not supplied) they flop around quite a bit, so glued mine to the adaptor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 15:06:40

    This mini PC is best value for money. First of all, it saves space, because it does all the things you expect from a "normal" PC at a very small size. You can put it on a small table, connect it via wi-fi or use the ethernet cable with your home network and everything works just fine. I have connected it to my monitor via the VGA input and to my 32inch LG TV, so that I can watch Netflix, YouTube or anything I want on the TV. Its fast processor and 6GB RAM memory helps it run things smoothly. I have

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!