お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-28 17:11:27

    Boa pulseira inteligente, mas não é perfeita: Prós: fácil configuração com o celular, o aplicativo tem o idioma em português, todos recursos disponíveis conforme a descrição do produto, tem controle de música quando está pareado com o Smartphone, ótima duração de bateria em espera (Standby). Contras: a tela não é sensível ao toque (a navegação pelos menus ocorre usando um botão virtual localizado na parte metálica na parte inferior da tela).

    コメント (2)
  • type74
    US
    2020-05-06 21:52:44

    Most of the functionality are OK, it works as a basic smart bracelet. Step counts are very accurate (almost the same as my iPhone's step count). However, the brood pressure measurement are way off and not usable (as shown in the picture). I think none of cheap smart watch that uses green LED can measure correctly anyway (that's the reason Apple, Fitbit won't include brood pressure feature). The body temperature is close enough. Overall, with this price, it's good enough to use it.

    コメント
  • dmtz
    CZ
    2020-04-23 10:03:13

    Vzhledově to je takový módní doplněk, jen nedrží pásek, samovolně se vysunuje a hrozí ztráta při pohybu. APPku má celkem propracovanou, jen se špatně páruje, dlouho trvá než se připojí, nutno restartovat telefon. Mě se líbí, až na te řemínek, APPka běží v národním jazyce což je fajn. Děkuji, Michal

    コメント
  • ehsguan
    SE
    2020-07-15 04:41:35

    Used the watch for 2 weeks now. Not all values are propagated to the APP. The watch is dies sometimes. Bu recharging it it reboots and restarts.Pictures. 1 Open the box, 2 Rest of the box. 3 Charge the watch before download or start the watch (Charger not include). 4 Download the APP 5 Start the watch first time by pressing the "metal bar" on front. 6 press on bar for next (A). Select by pressing (B) on booth sides

    コメント
  • Karavs
    LV
    2020-05-28 16:11:06

    Looks good, delivery not so fast as I wished but quite OK. Functionality is good, all describet functions (except EKG) persist and works well. When I tray tomeasure EKG I get error. May be I need there some additional pratice. Very interestion is solution for charging. In first time it is hard to find it, Looks interesting but i am not sure how it will looks after some time of using.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 03:49:33

    I liked the product very much, it was like it was put on sale.The only shortcoming is that the app (Dearfit 2.0) is often disconnected from the wristband. In that case, the phone needs to restart. My score: 8/10

    コメント
  • 2020-07-02 04:43:52

    Exactly like in descriptions 💪 My wife, who works in health Care can confirm that ECG and the other functions are quite spot on when taking the built in functions, when she took some reference test on me before the smart clock did the built in functions 👌

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 12:11:56

    non ancora provato perché è un regalo. La confezione è perfetta con molta cura. spero sia uguale come descritto anche la manifattura dell'oggetto.

    コメント
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-09-10 10:43:35

    At first I was skeptical on these watches. so I hesitated. I'm glad I got it. works great and does as it should. Nice design and fit. I'd recommend this watch.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 11:20:08

    Smartband muito boa. Possui vários recursos, alguns deles nem estão presentes em Smartbands mais famosas, como por exemplo: Medir a temperatura do corpo e oxigênio do sangue. Tem até eletrocardiograma nessa Smartband. Incrível! Mas o que pecou nela, foi a bateria. Está durando uns 2 dias comigo, muito pouco. Também faltou uma proteção maior contra água, ela tem somente IP67.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,218円
    • 3,755円
    • 3,969円
    • 5,069円
    • 3,003円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,501円
    • 2,789円
    • 4,184円
    • 4,935円
    • 2,896円
    • 3,218円
    • 3,218円
    • 4,291円
    • 4,398円
    • 4,720円
    • 3,433円
    • 2,145円