お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-04 07:41:36

    I bought it to use as a mini dashboard for my bike I have an Ebike and run BLEvo and Strava. works perfect easy to remove the straps and used a universal Garmin mount... this is cheaper and better than dedicated bike computers.!!! would absolutely recommend it.

    コメント (2)
  • gkhania
    TR
    2020-09-30 02:54:56

    Gayet başarılı bir ürün. Dokunmatiği üst deviye olmasa da gayet kabul edilebilir düzeyde. Detaylı inceleyemedim ama türkiyeden almak isteyen olursa faturaya 45 dolar yazıyorlar ve 85 lira vergi ödedim. Onu da zaten iade edecekler.

    コメント (1)
  • chef90
    US
    2020-06-30 22:55:03

    You cannot Bluetooth call or text which sucks for the price I could of bought a galaxy watch which could. to me that's the only downfall. other than that quality is great. Good watch to replace your phone with

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-05-29 05:49:09

    bellissimo orologio (telefono) wow contentissimo mai visto molto molto bello venditore TOP L’assistenza clienti disponibile a soddisfare ogni mia richiesta uguale a foto descrizione tutto ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    コメント
  • Big4520
    PR
    2020-08-31 22:11:11

    After a little bit of extra waiting, it finally arrived. well packed. still haven't used it. getting ready to make a review and unboxing video.

    コメント
  • Wiriamu
    US
    2020-03-18 17:37:09

    Impressive. Very versatile. Long lasting. Great build quality.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-05 01:01:30

    In good condition, but delivery take too long. More than a month.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 02:30:39

    this is a legendary item. it does everything.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 13:39:53

    Super...

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 06:31:26

    Very cool device

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,330円
    • 14,860円
    • 1,591円
    • 13,799円
    • 14,860円
    • 16,389円
    • 5,731円
    • 13,056円
    • 15,922円
    • 13,799円
    • 21,230円
    • 28,660円
    • 1,615円
    • 12,737円
    • 12,313円
    • 20,168円
    • 24,414円
    • 17,940円