配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 09:30:51

    it would be perfect if it supported Bluetooth

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 15:30:02

    Great quality keyboard, I fit mine with box orange switches and it’s the best 60% keyboard I ever owned. Must buy if you’re into this type of platform and want this build quality at a good price.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 15:08:27

    Good board with a nice finish. The PCB has a few minor scratches but nothing visible from a realistic distance. Premium feel for a fraction of the price. Nice weight. My order did not ship with the carrying bag that was advertised. No big deal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 04:42:40

    great keyboard but paint on front plate scratches easily and the stabilisers are ok. Still very pleased for the price, I couldn’t find anything else with this value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 02:05:33

    Woks better than I expected. Keyboard feels awesome with tie aluminum case. Software is not as bad as everyone says. Would buy again.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 01:54:10

    Nice, Fast Delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 07:09:24

    God it's heavy but damn I'm not changing keyboards now. Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 09:32:05

    I really like the quality of this board, It is very premium and is worth the price recommend this to anyone who wants to build their own keyboard and doesn't want to go through soldering! Also the stabilizers are pre-lubed which was nice.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!